CDs // Miscellaneous // Clothing // Downloads // DVDs View Basket // Checkout  

Eye 2 Eye Alan Parsons Live in Madrid DVD
Eye 2 Eye Alan Parsons Live in Madrid DVD Quantity in Basket: None
Code: AP_DVD
Price: $19.95
Shipping Weight: 0.50 pounds
Alan Parsons Music: AP Videos Web Video Demo Clips: Recorded live in Madrid, Spain, this DVD features the Alan Parsons Live Project band at their best. Recorded live from the beautiful Plaza de Major, 'Live In Madrid' features a generous portion of AP classics hits as well as songs off his latest album, A Valid Path. At nearly 90 minutes, this DVD is a must have for the AP fan, with the audio mix personally overseen by Alan himself.

1. I Robot
2. Can't Take It With You
3. Don't Answer Me
4. Breakdown/The Raven
5. Time
6. Psychobabble
7. I Wouldn't Want To Be Like You
8. Damned If I Do
9. More Lost Without You
10. Don't Let It Show
11. Prime Time
12. Sirius/Eye In The Sky
13. (The System Of) Dr Tarr And Professor Fether
14. Games People Play

Read a review

Format: Region free NTSC

This DVD was previously available as Alan Parsons Live In Madrid with different cover artwork.